Home   Councillors   Planning   Minutes   Meetings  Governance

News  Events  Links  Data Protection  Neighbourhood Plan

Your Parish Councillors

 

Name

Email address

Cllr Patricia Dennis, Chair

 

patricia.dennis@shobnallpc.co.uk

Cllr Margaret Dittmer

 

margaret.dittmer@shobnallpc.co.uk

Cllr yasmin Donlon

 

yasmin.donlon@shobnallpc.co.uk

Cllr Margaret Hoare, Vice Chair

 

margaret.hoare@shobnallpc.co.uk

Cllr Dave Shilton

 

dave.shilton@shobnallpc.co.uk

Cllr Mahboob Yousaf

 

mahboob.yousaf@shobnallpc.co.uk

 Cllr Robert Lewis

 

 robert.lewis@shobnallpc.co.uk
Mary Danby, Parish Clerk

 

clerk@shobnallpc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

(C) 2014 Shobnall Parish Council